Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Secondary Scholarly Sources
Worldwide Political Science Abstracts
Indexes and abstracts journal articles in political science and its complementary fields, including international relations, law, and public administration / policy. Updated monthly.
References to journal articles, books, government documents, statistical directories, grey literature, research reports, conference reports, publications of international agencies, microfiche, Internet material, and more. Newspapers and newsletters are not indexed.
Political Science Database
Political Science Database gives users access to hundreds of leading political science, public policy, and international relations journals. It also includes thousands of recent full-text doctoral dissertations on political science topics, together with working papers, conference proceedings, country reports, policy papers and other sources.
A global business knowledge web-portal that connects international business professionals worldwide to a wealth of information, insights, and learning resources on global business issues. Maintained by Michigan State University.
World Bank Open Data
Complex data source with incredibly detailed information and tools. Has browse by country or indicator options, and can be extremely focused. The Data Bank option allows you to generate tables, charts, and maps for your reports and papers.
Culture Crossing Guide
Provides information on greeting styles, personal space, punctuality, gender roles, gestures, and taboos for countries across the world.