Skip to main content
Milne Library SUNY Geneseo Subject Guides


A-Z Databases

Explore resources by subject, database type, or provider

Loading...

Librarian Research Assistance

Librarians are here to assist you while you finish your online courses.

Chat is available Mondays–Thursdays between 10am–5pm and Fridays between 10:00am–2:00pm.

Click on the green button with the owl at the top of the page to begin using Chat.

When Chat is offline, the button will say "Ask Us A Question" and you can click on it to submit a question at any time.

New / Trial Resources

Loading...
These resources are newly acquired or currently under evaluation.
New
Including coverage of the COVID-19 outbreak, this database curates openly available content related to coronaviruses. It includes thousands of open-access articles from the world’s leading publishers as well as current research from pre-print repositories such as arXiv and will continue to grow and evolve as more is learned about the pandemic.
New
Counseling and Psychotherapy Transcripts, Client Narratives, and Reference Works is a searchable collection containing real transcripts of counseling and therapy sessions and first-person narratives illuminating the experience of mental illness and treatment, as well as reference works to contextualize the primary material. The database contains more than 2,000 session transcripts, 44,000 pages of client narratives, and 25,000 pages of secondary reference material
Loading...
Loading...
title
Loading...