Skip to main content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Websites & Databases
Business Insights: Essentials (Gale)
Business Insights: Essentials combines all of the content formerly found in Business & Company Resource Center with a new interface designed around the research goals and workflows of your diverse business research community. Easily find information on companies, industries and more in the context of timely news, statistical data, and in-depth reports.
Business Source Complete
Business Source Complete is the world's definitive scholarly business database, providing the leading collection of bibliographic and full text content. As part of the comprehensive coverage offered by this database, indexing and abstracts for the most important scholarly business journals back as far as 1886 are included. In addition, searchable cited references are provided for more than 1,300 journals.
EDGAR - SEC Filings & Forms
All companies, foreign and domestic, are required to file registration statements, periodic reports, and other forms electronically through EDGAR. Find corporate annual reports as well as 10K reports here.
RMA annual statement studies. by
Call Number: HF5681.B2 R6
Contains composite financial data on manufacturing, wholesaling, retailing, service, and contracting lines of business. Arranged by SIC code, this work makes it possible to compare one company's performance relative to other companies in the same line of business.
Access online via Hoovers
D&B Hoovers provides key company, executive and industry intelligence. One database with millions of fully-integrated global company profiles, executive listings and corporate structures. Multi-year archive of corporate financials, news, SEC filings, and analyst reports.